Welcome to Arohanui 

We hope you enjoy looking around our website where you will find information about our school, our students and our learning community. Arohanui is a special place where all learners are valued, included and celebrated...


 

 

Due to NZEI strike action, our school will be closed for instruction on Wednesday the 29th of May. Please make other arrangements for you child on this day.

 

 

Want to know more about our school?

Check out our video

 

 

 

Strategic Plan

To find more information on our strategic plan click here

 

 


  

2019 Term Dates

Term 1

 

First day

Wednesday 30th January

Waitangi Day - Public Holiday

Wednesday 6th February

Last day

Friday 12 April

Term 2

 

First day

Monday 29 April

Queens Birthday - Public Holiday

Monday 3 June

Last day

Friday 5 July

Term 3

 

First Day

Monday 22 July

Last Day

Friday 27 September

Term 4

 

First Day

Monday 14 October

Labour Day - Public Holiday

Monday 28 October

Last Day

 
 
Arohanui School & Specialist Outreach Service

82 Tirimoana Road,Te Atatu South
Ph: 09 8386696, Fax: 09 8386693