Board of Trustees

Arohanui Board of Trustees

Our current board is:

Parent Trustees: Dion Davis (Chairperson), Joshua Pou, Tui Pomare,

Jaimee-Rae Kairee, Erina Simpson

Member of right: James Le Marquand (Principal)

Staff Trustee: Natasha Carter-Bing


The next meeting is on Wednesday the 13th of November, 10am at base school.

Nicole Upham is the coordinator and minutes secretary for the board. If you need any information on the board or details of future meetings, please contact her on 838 6696.







Arohanui School & Specialist Outreach Service

82 Tirimoana Road,Te Atatu South
Ph: 09 8386696, Fax: 09 8386693