Teachers

Ram Bihari

Base 5

ram@arohanui.school.nz

 

 

Sadhu Bahadur

Base 7

sadhu@arohanui.school.nz

 

alan@arohanui.school.nz

Alan James

Base 8

alan@arohanui.school.nz
 

Michael Edwards

Secondary Holding Class 1

michael@arohanui.school.nz 

 

Christian Rapana

Secondary Holding Class 2

christianr@arohanui.school.nz

 

Jyoti Sharma

Bruce McLaren 1

jyoti@arohanui.school.nz

 

Fiona Wright

Bruce McLaren 2

fiona@arohanui.school.nz

 

Alicia Tereanu

Colwill

aliciat@arohanui.school.nz

 

Maya Singh

Edmonton

maya@arohanui.school.nz

 

Julie Skelling

Glendene 1

julies@arohanui.school.nz

 

Helen McWhinnie

Glendene 2

helen@arohanui.school.nz

 

Keely Haynes

Flanshaw 1

keely@arohanui.school.nz 

 

Maximiliano Pierret

Flanshaw 2

max@arohanui.school.nz

 

Sarah Tucker

Freyberg 1

saraht@arohanui.school.nz

 

Rachel Sheary

Freyberg 2

rachels@arohanui.school.nz

 

Tineke Struthers

Hobsonville Satellite

tineke@arohanui.school.nz 

 

Henny Grosmann

Hobsonville Point Satellite

henny@arohanui.school.nz 

 

Ben Crosby

Hobsonville Pt Satellite

ben@arohanui.school.nz

 

renu@arohanui.school.nz

Renu D'Souza

Holy Cross

 

renu@arohanui.school.nz
 

Kirstyn Wilkinson

Massey

kirstyn@arohanui.school.nz

 

Rachael Bean

Pakeke Centre

rachael@arohanui.school.nz  

 

Karen Havell

Pakeke Centre

karenh@arohanui.school.nz

 

Bellatina Shewan

Rutherford 1

bellatinas@arohanui.school.nz

 

Iona Clarke

Rutherford 2

ionac@rohanui.school.nz 

 

Ellen Buith

Rutherford 3 satellite

ellen@arohanui.school.nz 

 

Jasmina Kamenkovic

Te Atatu 1

jasminak@arohanui.school.nz

 

Olwen Fairweather

Te Atatu 2

olwenf@arohanui.school.nz

 

 
 
Arohanui School & Specialist Outreach Service

82 Tirimoana Road,Te Atatu South
Ph: 09 8386696, Fax: 09 8386693